Tyler & The Creator – Droppin Seeds ft. Lil wayne

, took to Twitter on Thursday afternoon (Jul. 6) to announce his new album, Scum F*ck Flower Boy. Fans of the rapper/producer/designer won’t have to wait long, as the project will arrive on July 21. The 14-track LP includes the songs “Who Dat Boy” with A$AP Rocky, and “911/Mr. Lonely” featuring Frank Ocean, Steve Lacy & Anna of the North.

Tyler also revealed two covers for his new album, one designed by himself and the other by Eric White , Scum F*ck Flower Boy will be Tyler, the Creator’s first full-length album since 2015’s Cherry BombThere are two covers, one done by Eric White and another by Tyler himself. No features for the album have been revealed yet, besides Frank. According to Pitchfork, Frank is also credited on “Where This Flower Blooms,” while is listed on “Droppin Seeds.”.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here