Lil Freaky – Dripset ft. Future

continues his hot streak. In the past two weeks, HNDRXX has teamed up with the likes of Chris Brown, Nicki Minaj, and Travis Scott. Now, he connects with on his latest collaboration, “.”Over a hard-hitting beat, Freaky and Pluto trade verses about taking guys’ girlfriends and driving foreigns. “I’ve been in my bag with this new shit,” raps . “I’ve been in my bag, she on my ‘do’ list.” .
“ Dripset” follows a series of recent
releases from Future, including “I Can’t Even Lie ” with DJ Khaled and
Nicki Minaj and “Down for Life ” with
Khaled, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Travis Scott , and Rick Ross. Plus, HNDRXX recently released videos for “Right Now, ” “PIE ” with Chris Brown, and “ Extra Luv” with YG .

Take A Listen Below



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here